Det är vi som jobbar på Tibro Skog & Trädgårdsmaskiner AB

Karina Karlsson

Delägare / Säljare / Administration

 0504-12916
 0504-12928
 karina@tibroskog.se

Morgan Karlsson

Delägare / Säljare

 0504-12916
 0504-12933
 morgan@tibroskog.se

Peder Andersson

Automowerspecialist

 0504-12916
 0504-12997
 peder@tibroskog.se

Jan Bratt

Reparatör Handburet/Robot

 0504-12916
 0504-769372
 jan@tibroskog.se

Lars-Erik Eriksson

Reparatör Hjulburet

 0504-12916
 0504-769374
 larserik@tibroskog.se

Dennis Karlsson

Reparatör Hjulburet

 0504-12916
 0504-739373
 dennis@tibroskog.se

Ingvar Gustavsson

Reparatör Handburet

 0504-12916
 ingvar@tibroskog.se

John-Erik Andersson

Montör Automower®

 0504-12916
 0504-769376
 johnerik@tibroskog.se