Det är vi som jobbar på Tibro Skog & Trädgård AB

Karina Karlsson

Delägare / Säljare / Administration

 0504-12916
 0504-12928
 karina@tibroskog.se

Morgan Karlsson

Delägare / Säljare

 0504-12916
 0504-12933
 morgan@tibroskog.se

Jan Bratt

Reparatör Handburet/Robot

 0504-12916
 0504-769372
 jan@tibroskog.se

Lars-Erik Eriksson

Reparatör Hjulburet

 0504-12916
 0504-769374
 larserik@tibroskog.se

John-Erik Andersson

Montör Automower®

 0504-12916
 johnerik@tibroskog.se

Fredrik Lundgren

Montör/Repatör Automower®

 0504-12916
 0504-769371
 fredrik@tibroskog.se

Arvid Davidsson

Montör/Repatör Automower®

 0504-12916
 0504-12927
 arvid@tibroskog.se

Erik Petterson

Reparatör Handburet

 0504-12916
 0504-769376
 erik@tibroskog.se

Linus Hezig

Reparatör Hjulburet/Robot

 0504-12916
 linus@tibroskog.se