Meny

Det är vi som jobbar på Tibro Skog & Trädgårdsmaskiner AB

Välkomna att boka en demo!

Karina Karlsson
Delägare / Säljare / Administration
0504 - 129 16
Direkt 0504 - 129 28
E-post: karina@tibroskog.se

Morgan Karlsson
Delägare / Säljare
0504 - 129 16
Direkt 0504 - 129 33
E-post: morgan@tibroskog.se

Ingvar Gustavsson
Reparatör Handburet
0504 - 129 16
E-post: ingvar@tibroskog.se

Hannah Karlsson
Säljare / lageransvarig
0504-129 16
Direkt 0504-76 93 71
E-post: hannah@tibroskog.se

Peder Andersson
Säljare / Automowerspecialist
0504 - 129 16
Direkt 0504 - 129 97
E-post: peder@tibroskog.se

Thomas Nolegård
Säljare / Utesäljare
0504 - 129 16
0705 - 12 91 87
E-post: thomas@tibroskog.se

Lars-Erik Eriksson
Reparatör Hjulburet
0504 - 129 16
E-post: larserik@tibroskog.se

Jan Bratt
Reparatör Handburet/Robot
0504 - 129 16
Direkt 0504 - 76 93 72
E-post: jan@tibroskog.se

John-Erik Andersson
Montör Automower
0504 - 129 16
E-post: johnerik@tibroskog.se